Charlotte-Mecklenburg Historic  Commission

Design Review Committee Roster 2016-2017

  
Ken Pursley, Committe Chair
3850 Sedgewood Circle (28211)
Work: 704-334-6500
E-mail: ken@pursleydixon.com
 
Louis Asbury, IV.
5707 Wadebridge Cove (28210)
Work: 704-737-0772
E-mail:  louis@theasburycompany.com
 
Matthew Benson
3821 Arborway (28211)
Work: 704-375-1001   Home: 704-375-1001
E-mail:  benson@mgpba.com

Joy E. Bunch
H: 1730 Delchester Drive (28210)
Phone: 571-243-6179
E-mail:  joy.ellen.bunch@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Coots
2946 Selwyn Avenue (28209)
Work: 704-236-1037
E-mail: jen@gracefulroots.com
 
Joseph Elliott
333 West Trade Street, #2400
Charlotte, N.C. (28202)
Phone: 704-344-1888  Ext. 104
E-mail:  Joeelliottarchitect@gmail.com
 
David Gieser, HLC Vice-Chair
5827 Preston Lane (28270)
Work: 980-314-3093  Cell: 704-299-5614  
E-mail:  david.gieser@mecklenburg countync.gov
 
Laura Hoover
2950 Selwyn Avenue (28209)
Work: 828-406-1572
E-mail:  lrhoover@gmail.com
 
Victor Jones
112 South Tryon Street, Suite 1300 (28284)
 Work:  704-940-6912
 E-mail:  vjones@jenkinspeer.com

Stefan Pienkny
5837 Charing Place (28211)
Work:  704-366-3255
Email:  stefanwlf@hotmail.com
 
Michael Rogers
9124 Whittel Place (28216)
Cell: 704-661-1477
E-mail:  MikeyRogers33@Gmail.com
 
John Shurley, HLC Vice-Chair
8628 Edgewood Grove Trail (28226)
Work: 704-594-0784  Cell:  704-661-2877
E-Mail:  jshurley@core-eng.com
 
Len Norman, HLC Chair
2200 Crescent Avenue (28207)
Phone: 704-804-2329
E-mail: lennorman@ymail.com